Item added to your cart.

Tribal, selected by Universal Everything
Simon Pyke
Freefarm Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 20, 2019

A series of compilations showcasing Simon Pyke's wide range of musical talents. From sound design for brands and exhibitions to short film scores, from an early pioneer of electronica for Warp Records to his unique brand of avant garde electronic-acoustic rhythms - selected by Simon's long term collaborator, the digital art and design studio Universal Everything.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sceptic optimist (from Susumu Yokota mix compilation) Freeform 4:47 Buy
  2. 2 Voomspalla (from Rewind Above) Freeform 3:56 Buy
  3. 3 Puzzle (from Outside in) Freeform 5:02 Buy
  4. 4 Sot Freeform 3:12 Buy
  5. 5 I hope you like it (from Green park) Freeform 2:46 Buy
  6. 6 Don’t put me in (from Wildcat) Freeform 4:26 Buy
  7. 7 Quadrumble (from Wildcat) Freeform 5:53 Buy
  8. 8 Craving for grey (from Green park) Freeform 8:27 Buy
  9. 9 Crumble (from Human) Freeform 3:32 Buy

Simon Pyke

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.