Item added to your basket.

Colossal, selected by Universal Everything
Simon Pyke
Freefarm Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
20 May 2019

A series of compilations showcasing Simon Pyke's wide range of musical talents. From sound design for brands and exhibitions to short film scores, from an early pioneer of electronica for Warp Records to his unique brand of avant garde electronic-acoustic rhythms - selected by Simon's long term collaborator, the digital art and design studio Universal Everything.

Read More
  1. 1 Mechanical (for UE Presence installation) Simon Pyke 2:00 Buy
  2. 2 Windbroom (from Bonus rewinds) Freeform 6:11 Buy
  3. 3 Polyclonque (from Rewind Beyond) Freeform 4:40 Buy
  4. 4 Centipede (for UE Emergence VR performance) Simon Pyke 4:41 Buy
  5. 5 Communion (for UE Communion installation) Simon Pyke 3:32 Buy
  6. 6 Maxim Zhestkov (for UE Advanced beauty DVD) Freeform 2:10 Buy
  7. 7 Percussion (for UE Presence installation) Simon Pyke 2:02 Buy
  8. 8 Splasher (for UE Advanced beauty DVD) Freeform 3:43 Buy
  9. 9 Poundland (from Pattern tub) Freeform 3:51 Buy

Simon Pyke

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.