Item added to your basket.

Spatial, selected by Universal Everything
Simon Pyke
Freefarm Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
3 June 2019

A series of compilations showcasing Simon Pyke's wide range of musical talents. From sound design for brands and exhibitions to short film scores, from an early pioneer of electronica for Warp Records to his unique brand of avant garde electronic-acoustic rhythms - selected by Simon's long term collaborator, the digital art and design studio Universal Everything.

Read More
  1. 1 Swarm (for UE AOL identity) Simon Pyke 1:47 Buy
  2. 2 Midnight Two Simon Pyke 3:29 Buy
  3. 3 Twilight Three Simon Pyke 1:31 Buy
  4. 4 Machine Learning (for UE installation) Simon Pyke 1:20 Buy
  5. 5 Sunlight Four Simon Pyke 2:40 Buy
  6. 6 See Saw (Slow Glow One) Simon Pyke 2:02 Buy
  7. 7 Essence Spiral (for UE Unconfined installation) Simon Pyke 4:43 Buy
  8. 8 Energy Sky Simon Pyke 4:50 Buy
  9. 9 Earland Simon Pyke 3:52 Buy
  10. 10 Twilight One Simon Pyke 3:59 Buy
  11. 11 Hands (Slow Glow Three) Simon Pyke 1:37 Buy

Simon Pyke

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.